客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  西安小寨石油大学亚朵酒店 (Atour Hotel Shiyou University Xi'an)位于繁华的小寨/电子城商圈,与西安石油大学、西安美术学院,西安交通大学医学院,西安交通大学财经学院等著名高校为邻,北邻陕西省肿瘤医院等三甲医院,西临高新区西安高新技术开发区,虽处繁华之地但闹中取静、私享静谧。
  酒店交通便利,处于地铁2号线与3号线交汇处,距3号线吉祥村地铁站及特色商业体momopark直线距离约600米,乘坐地铁可直达小寨、大雁塔、省历史博物馆、大唐芙蓉园、钟楼等著名景点,便捷高效,畅享旅途!
  酒店设计简约雅致,独栋物业,独立24小时停车场,所有客房采用普兰特系列优质床品、以及BODYLABO体研究所系列洗护用品。全wifi覆盖、全屋24小时地暖,国际知名品牌中央空调,多功能会议室及大堂书吧,让您享受不一样的品质生活,是您畅游古都西安的不二选择。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Atour Hotel Shiyou University Xi'an is located in the bustling Xiaozhai / Electronic City business district. It is adjacent to famous universities such as Xi'an Shiyou University, Xi'an Academy of Fine Arts, Xi'an Jiaotong University School of Medicine, and Xi'an Jiaotong University School of Finance and Economics. It is adjacent to the top three hospitals such as Shaanxi Provincial Cancer Hospital and Xi'an High-tech Development Zone in the high-tech zone to the west. Although it is in a prosperous place, it is quiet and quiet.
The hotel is conveniently located at the intersection of Metro Line 2 and Line 3. It is approximately 600 meters away from Jixiang Village Subway Station of Line 3 and the characteristic commercial mall momopark. The subway can directly reach Xiaozhai, Big Wild Goose Pagoda, Provincial History Museum, Tang Furong Garden, Bell Tower and other famous attractions are convenient and efficient, and enjoy the journey!
The design of the hotel is simple and elegant. It is a single-family property with an independent 24-hour parking lot. All rooms use the Plant series of high-quality bedding and the BODYLABO body research series of toiletries. Full wifi coverage, 24-hour floor heating throughout the house, central air conditioning from internationally renowned brands, multi-functional conference rooms and a lobby book bar, let you enjoy a different quality of life, and it is the only choice for you to enjoy the ancient capital of Xi'an.